NREA - TEAMS 2018-2019

Executive Committee	NREA Foundation Board	Research / Higher Ed	Editorial Advisory
Jimmy Cunningham Jon Habben Jason Bell Jerry White Ellen Weeaks Ryan Goodman David Ardrey Scott Turney Phil Gerik Allison Nys Pat Laubach Jayne Downey Allen Pratt	Allen Pratt - Executive Director President - Dave Ardrey - Vice President - Phil Gerik - Secretary - Treasurer - Dean Pillips New members: Jason Bell and Greg Montalvo	Victoria Schaefer - Chair Linda Carrier-Plymouth RELN Barry Kamrath-UTC Jayne Downey Nicole Miller Matt Irvin Erin McHenry-Sorber Sarah Schmidt-Wilson Linda Carrier	Erin McHenry-Sorber - Chair Cat Biddle Devon Brenner Julie Delaney Karen Epply Scott Ferin Dana Frantz Daniella Hall Pat Hardre Hobart Harmon Shu-Yuan Lin Geri Maxwell Allen Pratt
3 rd Thursday of each month 2:00 Eastern	QTRLY Meetings	3 rd Thursday of each month	Per called meeting Spring and Fall each year.
Teacher of the Year Teacher Activities		Awards	Nominations
Jason Bell-Chair Allison Nys Wade Owlett Ellen Weeaks – Chair Dr. Jerry Stout		Phil Gerik - Chair Allen Pratt Greg Montalvo-Research	Jon Habben- Chair Jimmy Cunningham Allison Nys Allen Pratt
Meet prior to reviewing applications Meeting Prior to Essay content scoring		Meet in June of each year.	Meet in October of each year.

Procedures and Bylaws	Membership & Partners	Ways and Means	Diversity
Jon Habben - Chair Allen Pratt Robert Mitchell	Allen Pratt Jerry White Don Rogers Robert Stafford	Don Rogers - Chair President-Elect Jon Habben John Hill Pat Laubach	Gerri Maxwell – Chair Scott Turney Shu-Yuan Lin Jim La Prad Claudia Coughran
Meets QTRLY or As Called.	Meets QTRLY	Meets in April to set budget & receive financials each month.	Meets monthly

Technology	Legislative-NREAC	Site Selection Regional Teams
Dean Phillips	Ray Patrick - Chair	Per Request
Brian Reed (Illinois)	Sasha Pudeliski-AASA	
Ryan Goodman	Phil Gerik - Vice Chairman	
Sean Rickert	Allen Pratt Secretary	
	New YorkDavid	
	Little	
	Texas Don Rogers	
	Pennsylvania Edward Albert	
	California Debra	
	Pearson	
	Wisconsin Kim Kauki	
	Illinois David Ardrey	
	Missouri Kevin Sandlin & Ray	
	Patrick	
	Kansas Barbara Havlicek	
	Montana Dan Rask (MSSA) & Dennis	
	Parman (MREA)	
	Iowa Margaret Buckton	

		Maine Jerry White Indiana Chris Lagoni & Scott Turney Minnesota Fred Nolan Nebraska Jack Moles & Jon Habben Tennessee Ryan Goodman & Jason Bell Arkansas Dale Query Arizona-Sean Rickert	
	Meets every other month.	Meets per Sasha send out 1 x per month.	Ad Hoc: Per year and region
Rural Grad Student Team			
SIG Director - Carrie Blixt-Diaz Submissions Coordinator - Betsy Boggs Secretary/Social Media Manager - Jason Williamson			
Meets QTRLY			

Orange - Executive Committee