National Rural Education Association
The Voice of Rural Schools and Communities

Foundation Board of Trustees

Year 2016
Jimmy Cunningham
PO Box 1176
Hampton, AR 71744
(870) 798.2229
jcunningham@hampton.k12.ar.us

Year 2018
Dr. Jon Habben
1624 8th Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410
(402) 476.7740
jhabben@nrcsa.net

Year 2018
Cindy McIntee
PO Box 5254
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 237.5603
cindym@mcinteeassoc.com

Year 2018
Allison Nys
110 Fourth Ave.
Laurel, MY 59400
(406) 281.1391
Allison_nys@laurel.k12.mt.us

Year 2016
Mr. Dan Rask
710 South Atlantic Street
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 221.6303
drask@metnet.mt.gov

Year 2018
Gerald Thorne
285 Lost Creek Dr.
Sunnyvale, TX 75182
(972) 226.7241
gthorne@tx.rr.com

Year 2017
J. Scott Turney
1102 Tree Lane Drive
Jasper, IN 47546
(812) 634.6484
jscott.turney@gmail.com

Year 2017
Jules Waber
545 Wild Onion Lane
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
(406) 846.9717
waberj@metnet.mt.gov